Home

Practical Common Lisp

2008/12/23

Apress‘ ebook deal of the day is “Practical Common Lisp” for just $10. Now I have a PDF stack growing next to the dead tree one.

3 Responses to “Practical Common Lisp”


  1. […] software, download software, image sharing,free image sharing click here http://www.uakeh.com Practical Common Lisp – blog.postmaster.gr 12/23/2008 Apress‘ ebook deal of the day is “Practical Common Lisp” for […]

  2. keramida Says:

    I have a dead-tree edition of PCL, right next to my bed.

    It has served me quite well since March 2006, when I bought it from Border’s. The PDF version seems to cost about 1/6 of the original price of the printed hardcover version. That’s a very good price :-)

  3. adamo Says:

    Well, the normal eBook price is $41.99. But Apress sells a different book title for $10 every day. I check their “deal of the day” from time to time and bingo! 1/6th of the price! Plus, since PCL has served you well, I am damn sure it will do the same for me :)


Leave a Reply

